FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tony Orlando - Tony Orlando (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a large dent in the top, left corner, the bottom seam has come undone, there is tape along the top seam due to the seam coming undone, fading, ringwear, and a hole punch in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Elektra - 6E-149

Track list

  • A1: Dont Let Go (3:37)
  • A2: I Count The Tears (2:57)
  • A3: Save The Last Dance For Me (2:57)
  • A4: That Is Rock & Roll (3:10)
  • A5: You're So Fine (2:49)
  • B1: Let The Good Times Roll (3:18)
  • B2: A Lovers Question (3:09)
  • B3: Bring It On Home To Me (4:00)
  • B4: Since I Met You Baby (3:07)
  • B5: Ya Ya (2:38)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now