Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Johnny Mathis - Love Songs (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $20.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and light scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a few indents along the bottom seam, several creases and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 44494

Track list

  • A1: Stop Looking And Listen To Your Heart (4:18)
  • A2: Love Won't Let Me Wait (4:11)
  • A3: Break Up To Make Up (3:48)
  • A4: Chances Are (3:02)
  • A5: Friends In Love (3:03)
  • B1: Time After Time (3:27)
  • B2: When Sunny Gets Blue (2:40)
  • B3: I'm Stone In Love With You (3:30)
  • B4: When The Lovin' Goes Out Of The Lovin' (4:19)
  • B5: Touch By Touch (4:21)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now