Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Stacy Lattisaw - With You (LP, Album, SP , Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $5.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs. Side two appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases throughout, fading, ringwear, a dent in the bottom, left corner, and a cutout along the top seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Cotillion - SD 16049

Track list

  • A1: Feel My Love Tonight (4:08)
  • A2: Screamin' Off The Top (4:27)
  • A3: It Was So Easy (3:15)
  • A4: Baby I Love You (4:34)
  • A5: Love On A Two Way Street (4:06)
  • B1: With You (4:46)
  • B2: Young Girl (4:33)
  • B3: Spotlight (4:45)
  • B4: You Take Me To Heaven (4:09)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now