FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Utah Symphony Orchestra - The Tops In Pops (LP, Used)

Regular price $10.00 Sale price $12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, slightly warped edges, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Utah Symphony Records - UTS 1001

Track list

  • A1: Overture To "West Side Story" (5:34)
  • A2: Holiday For Strings (3:00)
  • A3: More, Theme From "Mondo Cane" (3:03)
  • A4: Musical Highlights From "Rocky" (6:53)
  • B1: Strings On Fire (2:10)
  • B2: Musical Highlights From "Annie" (6:24)
  • B3: 76 Trombones From "Music Man" (1:38)
  • B4: Fiddle Faddle (3:43)
  • B5: Stars And Stripes Forever (3:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now