FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Clyde McPhatter - May I Sing For You (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $7.00 Sale price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides, with a few visibly longer surface scratches. Tghe inner label of side one also contains an inventory sticker. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, splitting along the spine, splitting in all except the bottom, left corner, fading, ringwear, several creases and a hole punch and inventory sticker.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Wing Records - MGW 12224

Track list

  • A1: Harbor Lights (3:55)
  • A2: Put Your Arms Around Me Honey (1:30)
  • A3: You Belong To Me (3:50)
  • A4: Three Coins In The Fountain (3:28)
  • A5: That's My Desire (2:03)
  • B1: What Will I Tell My Heart (3:28)
  • B2: When Did You Leave heaven (3:30)
  • B3: Answer Me My Love (2:35)
  • B4: These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) (3:30)
  • B5: Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (3:03)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now