FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Cliff Richard - Walking In The Light (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $8.00 Sale price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition but could use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, dents in both the top and bottom right corners, worn edges, fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Image VII - VII 7795

Track list

  • A1: Better Than I Know Myself
  • A2: Such Is The Mystery
  • A3: Every Face Tells A Story
  • A4: Love And A Helping Hand
  • A5: You Got Me Wondering
  • A6: Walking In The Light
  • B1: Why Should The Devil Have All The Good Music
  • B2: Under The Influence
  • B3: Lost In A Lonely World
  • B4: You Me And Jesus
  • B5: Summer Rain
  • B6: Thief In The Night
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now