Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Garnet Mimms - As Long As I Have You (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $85.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The album has been playgraded and sounds great overall other then a few minor pops. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, dents in all four corners, fading, ringwear and some splitting along the top seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UAL 3396

Track list

  • A1: As Long As I Have You
  • A2: One Girl
  • A3: There Goes My Baby
  • A4: It's Just A Matter Of Time
  • A5: Tell Me Baby
  • A6: Every Time
  • B1: Look Away
  • B2: I'll Make It Up To You
  • B3: A Little Bit Of Soap
  • B4: Please Send Me Someone To Love
  • B5: There Is Something On Your Mind
  • B6: One Woman Man
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now