FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Jerry Blavat Presents "For Collectors Only" (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $7.00 Sale price $9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible groovewear on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a dent in the top, right corner and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Lost Nite Records - LP-103

Track list

  • A1: Jam Up
  • A2: Whadaya Want
  • A3: Fools Fall In Love
  • A4: Kingdom Of Love
  • A5: Little Boy Blue
  • A6: Oh But She Did
  • B1: False Alarm
  • B2: Magic Kiss
  • B3: Lundee Dundee
  • B4: Bing Bong
  • B5: White Cliffs Of Dover
  • B6: Don't Leave Me
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now