FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Jerry Blavat Presents Drive-In Sounds (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, splitting along the bottom seam, several creases, dents in all four corners, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Lost Nite Records - LPM122

Track list

  • A1: You Belong To Me
  • A2: Why Don't You Believe Me
  • A3: Gone With The Wind
  • A4: My Own True Love
  • A5: Have You Heard
  • A6: Where Are You
  • A7: Take Me As I AM
  • B1: Moonlight Cocktails
  • B2: Stay In My Heart
  • B3: Our Love
  • B4: Count Every Star
  • B5: 11th Hour Medley
  • B6: Easy To Remember
  • B7: Moonlight Serenade
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now