FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Gail Davies - Pretty Words (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, an indent on the front cover along the spine, minor dents in all four corners, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-42274

Track list

  • A1: Waiting Here For You (2:05)
  • A2: I Don't Know Why (2:51)
  • A3: Hearts in The Wind (3:48)
  • A4: I've Had Enough (4:16)
  • A5: Somewhere Tonight (3:50)
  • B1: Pretty Words (3:28)
  • B2: It's Just A Matter Of Time (3:07)
  • B3: Ready To Fall In Love Again (2:48)
  • B4: Meet Me Halfway (2:55)
  • B5: I Will Rise And Shine Again (4:29)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now