FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Lorie Ann - Lorie Ann (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $12.00 Sale price $15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear and several creases throughout.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sing Me Records - SM-LP-100

Track list

  • A1: If I'm Gonna Fall (2:26)
  • A2: I Wonder (3:18)
  • A3: Michael Would Die (If He Knew What I Was Doin' Tonight) (3:30)
  • A4: Rebound (3:17)
  • A5: Weekend Resurrection (3:07)
  • B1: Say The Part About I Love You (2:09)
  • B2: Just Because You're Leavin' (2:34)
  • B3: Down On Market Street (3:14)
  • B4: One Night Song (2:51)
  • B5: Reasons A'Plenty (3:03)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now