FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Marie Osmond - I Only Wanted You (LP, Club, Used)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a long, blue strip of masking tape from a radio station on both the front and back, hole punch in the top right, minor splitting along the spine and several creases. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-512516

Track list

  • A1: Cry Just A Little (3:30)
  • A2: I Only Wanted You (3:21)
  • A3: You're Still New To Me (3:18)
  • A4: Making Magic (3:08)
  • A5: I Know The Feeling (3:25)
  • B1: Your Love Carries Me Away (3:27)
  • B2: We're Gonna Need A Love Song (2:55)
  • B3: New Love (2:18)
  • B4: More Than Dancing (4:01)
  • B5: Everybody's Crazy 'Bout My Baby (3:39)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now