FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Major Harris - My Way (LP, Album, Promo, PR, Used)

Regular price $7.00 Sale price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few light scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, minor splitting in the top, left corner, several creases, fading, ringwear and a cutout along the bottom seam in the left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - SD 18119

Track list

  • A1: Each Morning I Wake Up (3:52)
  • A2: Love Won't Let Me Wait (5:31)
  • A3: Sweet Tomorrow (3:47)
  • A4: Side Show (5:09)
  • A5: Two Wrongs (3:34)
  • B1: Loving You Is Mellow (3:25)
  • B2: Just A Thing That I Do (6:35)
  • B3: After Loving You (3:18)
  • B4: My Way (6:12)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now