Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Lennon Sisters - On The Groovy Side (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $5.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, visible scuffs on both sides, and a few visibly longer surface scratches, including a long surface scratch which cuts through the last five tracks of side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases throughout, dents in all four corners, and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Birchmount - BM 620

Track list

  • A1: Goin' Out Of My Head
  • A2: Till
  • A3: Sunny
  • A4: Never My Love
  • A5: I Love
  • A6: Up, Up And Away
  • B1: I Will Wait For You
  • B2: Prisoner Of Love
  • B3: Gypsy, What Can I Do
  • B4: Ode To Billy Joe
  • B5: Count Me In
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now