FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jigsaw - Broken Hearted (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $17.00 Sale price $21.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches, bordering on a great deal, as well as a few longer surface scratches. The album has been playgraded, however, and sounds closer to VGP rather then VG, with very minimal surface noise. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, very slight warping, several creases, ringwear, and minor dents in all four corners. Includes paper inner sleeve

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: BASF - BAG 22 29106-5

Track list

  • A1: That's What It's All About (3:26)
  • A2: Summertime, Wintertime (3:23)
  • A3: A Bedtime Story (2:49)
  • A4: Gun (2:10)
  • A5: Baby's Lost Time (3:33)
  • A6: Just Another Clown (3:55)
  • B1: Only Because You're There (3:05)
  • B2: Have You Heard The Knews (2:40)
  • B3: Linda (2:53)
  • B4: And I Like You (2:46)
  • B5: My Summer Song (3:04)
  • B6: It's A Sort Of Magic (2:54)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now