FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Shari Ulrich - One Step Ahead (LP, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases and a pricing sticker on the front cover. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP 9067

Track list

  • A1: Not Gonna Stop (2:50)
  • A2: Save It (3:23)
  • A3: One Step Ahead (3:56)
  • A4: Starlight (4:24)
  • A5: How Bad Do You Want It (4:59)
  • B1: Romeo (2:58)
  • B2: Alone With Me (3:36)
  • B3: She Remembers (3:20)
  • B4: Bringing Back Your Love (3:17)
  • B5: Birdman (3:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now