FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Johnny Hallyday - Le Disque D'or De Johnny Volume 1 (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $17.00 Sale price $22.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, and a dent in the bottom right. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - 844.859 by

Track list

  • A1: Pas Cette Chanson (2:33)
  • A2: Quand Un Air Vous Possède (2:17)
  • A3: Retiens la Nuit (2:54)
  • A4: Serre la Main D'un Fou (3:29)
  • A5: Da Dou Ron Ron (3:30)
  • A6: L'idole Des Jeunes (2:30)
  • B1: T'a Qu'seize Ans (2:13)
  • B2: Avec Une Poignée de Terre (2:10)
  • B3: Les Bras En Croix (2:13)
  • B4: Il Faut Saisir Sa Chance (2:43)
  • B5: Quand Revient La Nuit (2:33)
  • B6: Sam'di Soir (3:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now