Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Rubettes - Rubettes (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and some groovewear on side two. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, multiple creases, splitting along the top seam and spine, a radio station inventory sticker in the top, left corner, large writing from a radio station in the top, right corner and a cutout in the same corner, and fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-2193

Track list

  • A1: Judy Run Run (3:01)
  • A2: Put A Back Beat To That Music (3:37)
  • A3: Tonight (3:39)
  • A4: Sha Na Na Song (2:55)
  • A5: Juke Box Jive (3:01)
  • A6: It's Saturday Night (2:15)
  • B1: Sugar Baby Love (3:28)
  • B2: Rock Is Dead (3:08)
  • B3: I'm Just Dreaming (3:06)
  • B4: Way Back In The Fifties (3:48)
  • B5: Foe Dee O Dee (3:00)
  • B6: Dark Side Of The World (4:03)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now