FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Pete Fountain - Make Your Own Kind Of Music (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains slightly worn edges, but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Coral - CRL 757510

Track list

  • A1: Early In The Morning (2:25)
  • A2: Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head (2:56)
  • A3: Shangri-La (3:30)
  • A4: New Orleans Breakdown (2:2)
  • A5: Jean (2:56)
  • A6: Holly Holy (3:28)
  • B1: Make Your Own Kind Of Music (2:15)
  • B2: Midnight Cowboy (3:34)
  • B3: Can't Take My Eyes Off You (3:33)
  • B4: Lady-O (2:51)
  • B5: Leaving On A Jet Plane (1:47)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now