FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Bill & Sue-on Hillman - Volume 7 (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $11.00 Sale price $13.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides, and a few visibly longer surface scratches. There is also a property sticker from the CBC within the inner label of side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading, ringwear, a large thick strip of orange tape along the spine, with an inventory sticker in the top left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Maple Grove Records - MGS 1007

Track list

  • Sue-On: The Newcastle Sessions
  • A1: Paper Roses - Rambling Rose
  • A2: Silver Threads & Golden Needles
  • A3: Tammy
  • A4: Release Me
  • A5: Song Sung Blue
  • A6: Tiny Bubbles - Pearly Shells
  • A7: Why Me, Lord?
  • Road Songs: On Tour In England
  • B1: Outlaw Rambling Band
  • B2: One Night Stand
  • B3: Swamp Romp
  • B4: Montana
  • B5: While You're Away
  • B6: Boogie Woogie
  • B7: Goodtime Jamboree
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now