FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Johnny Mathis - Love Story (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides, a few visible surface scratches and also a little longer. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges, a dent in the bottom, left corner, fading and ringwear, and the bottom seam has come undone. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - C 30499

Track list

  • A1: (Where Do I Begin) Love Story (2:45)
  • A2: Rose Garden (2:51)
  • A3: Ten Times Forever More (2:36)
  • A4: It's Impossible (3:00)
  • A5: I Was There (2:26)
  • A6: What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life (3:00)
  • B1: We've Only Just Begun (3:05)
  • B2: Traces (2:45)
  • B3: For The Good Times (3:42)
  • B4: My Sweet Lord (3:16)
  • B5: Loss Of Love (2:51)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now