Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Brook Benton - The Boll Weevil Song And 11 Other Great Hits (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $8.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, a long scuff on side one which passes along every track, and several additional scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges, and an indent and slight rip along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - SR 60641

Track list

  • A1: The Boll Weevil Song
  • A2: Honey Babe
  • A3: A Worried Man
  • A4: Careless Love
  • A5: My Last Dollar
  • A6: A Key To The Highway
  • B1: Frankie And Johnny
  • B2: The Intoxicated Rat
  • B3: Johnny-O
  • B4: It's My Lazy Day
  • B5: Child Of The Engineer
  • B6: Four Thousand Years Ago
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now