FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Neal Hefti - Boeing Boeing (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $7.00 Sale price $9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains a great deal of surface scratches and visible scuffs, and multiple surface scratches and visible scuffs on side two. There are also several longer surface scratches and scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading, ringwear, worn edges and a dent in the bottom, left corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LOC-1121

Track list

  • A1: Main Title ("Frenchie" Theme From Boeing Boeing)
  • A2: Vikki (We Are Engaged, Aren't We?)
  • A3: Champagne Promises (Boys Will Be Boys)
  • A4: Blues For Bertha (I'm Not Very Strong)
  • A5: English Breakfast (Good For The Complexion)
  • A6: Senor Boeing (21,000 Pounds Of Thrust)
  • B1: Frenchie (Main Theme From "Boeing Boeing")
  • B2: Champagne Promises (Embracing With The Moon)
  • B3: Bavarian Pipe Dream (Happy Titfallgit-Lugnandeplatz)
  • B4: Fraulein D' Cup (The Story That Had To Be Told)
  • B5: More Blues For Bertha (I'll Never Survive This)
  • B6: Girl Chasin' (Rushing Roulette)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now