FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Werner Krupski - Sounds Wild 3 (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $17.00 Sale price $21.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains multiple surface scratches, visible scuffs and a faded appearance. Side two contains several surface scratches, a few scuffs and a faded appearance. The record sleeve is warped, contains seamwear throughout, the plastic on the front and back cover is starting to lift along the spine and top seam, There are also dents and worn edges in all four corners.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: World Record Co. - ORC 6077

Track list

  • A1a: Daughter Of Darkness
  • A1b: Mademoiselle Ninette
  • A1c: Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha
  • A2a: Neanderthal Man
  • A2b: In The Summertime
  • A2c: Lola
  • A3a: Come Softly To Me
  • A3b: Which Way You Goin' Billy
  • A3c: I don't Believe In If Any More
  • A4a: Everybody's Talkin'
  • A4b: Like I Do
  • B1a: Brown Eyes
  • B1b: Lady D'Arbanville
  • B1c: Push Mr. Pride Aside
  • B2a: Lay A little Lovin'
  • B2b: Sunshine
  • B2c: Let Be Bring You Up
  • B2d: Up Around The Bend
  • B3a: Groovin' With Mr. Bloe
  • B3b: Working On A Good Thing
  • B3c: Yellow River
  • B4a: Knock, Knock, Who's There
  • B4b: (If You Let Me Made Love To You Then) Why Can't I Touch You?
  • B4c: Keep On Smiling
  • B4d: Lookin' Out My Back Door
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now