FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Golden Era Series Volume 2 (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $11.00 Sale price $13.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, a couple of which are visibly longer and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading, ringwear, and a dent in the bottom, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Camden - CAS-2344

Track list

  • A1: Let's Dance
  • A2: Gee Whiz
  • A3: Mule Skinner Blues
  • A4: Heart And Soul
  • A5: Cinnamon Cinder
  • A6: Have Love Will Travel
  • B1: Alley Oop
  • B2: Surfin' Bird
  • B3: Honest I Do
  • B4: Happy Birthday Blues
  • B5: Arrow Of Love
  • B6: Ain't Gonna Kiss You No More
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now