FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Frank Chacksfield & His Orchestra - The New Ebb Tide (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $13.00 Sale price $16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains multiple surface scratches and visible scuffs. Side two contains several surface scratches and a few visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, light fading, ringwear and worn edges. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: London Records - SP 44053

Track list

  • A1: Ebb Tide (3:30)
  • A2: How Deep Is The Ocean (2:45)
  • A3: Deep River (1:50)
  • A4: Stranger On The Shore (3:05)
  • A5: Moonlight On The Ganges (2:30)
  • A6: Sea Mist (2:30)
  • B1: Shenandoah (2:45)
  • B2: La Mer (3:03)
  • B3: Moon River (3:30)
  • B4: Sleepy Lagoon (2:55)
  • Victory At Sea (7:00)
  • B5.a: Song Of The High Seas
  • B5.b: Submarines In A Calm Sea
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now