Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Mac Davis - Soft Talk (LP, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner as well as long strips of yellow tape on both the front and back cover (1 inch by 4 inch) on both the front and back cover with inventory numbers written in black marker over top. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Casablanca - NBLP 7281

Track list

  • A1: Caroline's Still In Georgia (3:40)
  • A2: Good News Bad (3:25)
  • A3: Patch Of Blue (2:59)
  • A4: Most Of All (4:28)
  • A5: Soft Talk (3:55)
  • B1: Springtime Down In Dixie (4:04)
  • B2: Nickel Dreams (3:12)
  • B3: Put A Bar In My Car (3:09)
  • B4: Deep Down (3:23)
  • B5: I've Got A Dream (3:16)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now