Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Freddy Cannon - Steps Out (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $5.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches and visible scuffs. A few surface scratches are also visibly longer. The record sleeve contains splitting along the top seam, multiple creases, worn edges, a dent in the top, right corner, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: OutLine. - OLLP 5218 AS, OLLP 5218

Track list

  • A1: That's The Way Girls Are
  • A2: Patty Baby
  • A3: If You Were A Rock & Roll Record
  • A4: Broadway
  • A5: All I Wanna Be Is Your Boom, Forever
  • A6: Do What Hippies Do
  • B1: The Slide
  • B2: Betty Jean
  • B3: What A Party
  • B4: What's Gonna Happen When Summer's Gone
  • B5: Come On And Love Me
  • B6: Everybody Monkey
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now