FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Woody Herman - Light My Fire (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $26.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides and could also use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains worn edges and several creases along the spine. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Cadet - LPS-819, 819

Track list

  • A1: Ponteio (3:35)
  • A2: Here I Am, Baby (3:48)
  • A3: Hard To Keep My Mind On You (3:31)
  • A4: MacArthur Park (8:36)
  • B1: Light My Fire (3:33)
  • B2: I Say A Little Prayer (3:31)
  • B3: Hush (4:14)
  • B4: For Love Of Ivy (3:33)
  • B5: Impression Of Strayhorn (3:19)
  • B6: Keep On Keepin' On (4:15)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now