FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Showaddywaddy - Showaddywaddy (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, dents and worn edges in all four corners, an indent along the bottom seam, as well as several creases. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick Records - SHM 3085

Track list

  • A1: Pretty Little Angel Eyes
  • A2: Somethin' Else
  • A3: Hey Rock 'N' Roll
  • A4: A Night At Daddy Gees
  • A5: I'll Never Get Over You
  • A6: Dancin' Party
  • A7: It's Only Make Believe
  • B1: You Got What It Takes
  • B2: That's Rock And Roll
  • B3: When
  • B4: Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
  • B5: (You've Got) Personality
  • B6: Twist And Shout
  • B7: Come On Let's Go
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now