FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Soundsville! (LP, Comp, Mono, 206, Used)

Regular price $12.00 Sale price $14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains a great deal of surface scratches, several of which are visibly longer sith a few large scuffs. Side two contains multiple surface scratches and a couple longer scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges, minor dents, fading, ringwear an indent along the opening seam and some minor splitting along the bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Design Records (2) - DLP-187

Track list

  • A1: Don't Turn My World Upside Down
  • A2: Soul Ciy
  • A3: Teardrop In The Sand
  • A4: Wonderful World Of Love
  • A5: You're Driving Me Insane
  • B1: First Impression
  • B2: I'm Gonna Fight
  • B3: I've Got A Tiger In My Tank
  • B4: Cycle Annie
  • B5: Johnny Won't Surf No More
  • B6: It's Hard For A Girl In A World Full Of Men
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now