Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Richard Anthony - 14 Tubes (12", Maxi, Mixed, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches and hirline scratches, as well as a few longer surface scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, worn edges and dents in all four corners, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pathé - 2C052-52910 Z

Track list

  • Nouveaux Enregistrements - Pot-Pourri (8:50)
  • A1: Nouvelle Vague
  • A2: Donne-moi Ma Chance (Too Late To Worry)
  • A3: C'est Ma Fête (It's My Party)
  • A4: Tchin, Tchin (Cheat, Cheat)
  • A5: A Toi De Choisir (Swingin' On A Star)
  • A6: A Présent, Tu Peux T'en Aller (I Only Want To Be With You)
  • A7: Lundi, Lundi (Monay, Monday)
  • A8: La Terre Promise (California Dream)
  • A9: Écoute Dans Le Vent (Blowin' In The Wind)
  • A10: Amoureux De Ma Femme
  • A11: Sunny
  • A12: J'irai Twister Le Blues (Twistin' To The Blues)
  • Enregistrements Originaux (8:11)
  • B1: J'entends Siffler Le Train (Avec Chœur) (3:20)
  • B2: Aranjuez, Mon Amour (D'après Le Concerto D'Aranjuez) (4:51)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now