Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Larry Chance And The Earls - Larry Chance And The Earls Today (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $17.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and a few scuffs, as well as a longer surface scratches along the outer edge of side two. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, large dents in all four corners, multiple creases, fading, ringwear, worn edges and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve, as well as two pictures of Larry.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Chance Records (2) - CR1001

Track list

  • A!: Remember Me Baby (2:15)
  • A2: Kissin' (2:25)
  • A3: You Belong To Me (3:27)
  • A4: Lookin' For My Baby (2:18)
  • A5: Never (2:00)
  • A6: In the Still Of The Night (2:00)
  • B1: Life Is But A Dream (2:00)
  • B2: Eyes (2:33)
  • B3: Unchained Melody (6:49)
  • B4: There Goes My Woman (2:12)
  • B5: Remember Then (3:31)
  • B6: I Believe (3:31)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now