FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Julio Iglesias - Raices (LP, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The recor appears to be overall in great conition other then a few minor, light scratches and minor scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, including a longer crease along the top seam, worn edges, light fading and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PCC 90807

Track list

  • A1: Latin (Intro Latin, Tres Palabras, Perfidia, Amapola, Noche De Ronda, Quizas Quizas Quizas, Adios, El Manisero) (7:13)
  • A2: Caballo Viejo / Bamboleo (4:39)
  • A3: Mexico (Media Fulta, Se Me Olvido Otra Vez, Y..., Mexico Lindo, Ay Jalisco No Te Rajes, La Bamba, Solo 2) (9:14)
  • B1: Brazil (Intro Brazil, Desafinado, Mas Que Nada, Manha De Carnaval, Aquerela Do Brasil, Tristeza, Maria Ninguém, Samba De Orfeu) (7:11)
  • B2: Italy (Intro Italy, Torna A Surriento, Quando M'Innamoro, T'Ho Voluto Bene [Non Dimenticar], 'O Sole Mio, Quando Quando Quando) (6:16)
  • B3: France (Intro France, Ne Me Quitte Pas, Que C'Est Triste Venise, Et Maintenant, La Vie En Rose) (5:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now