Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Julio Iglesias - A Vous Les Femmes (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, a large dent in the top, right corner, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBS - PFCX 90548

Track list

  • A1: Pauvres Diables (Pobre Diablo) (2:58)
  • A2: L'amour C'est Quoi (Preguntale) (4:49)
  • A3: Les Traditions (La Nostra Buona Educazione) (3:31)
  • A4: Je N'ai Pas Changé (No Vengo Ni Voy) (3:29)
  • A5: Moi Je T'aime (Summer Love) (3:19)
  • B1: Où Est Passée Ma Bohême? (Quièreme Mucho) (3:52)
  • B2: Le Mal De Toi (Voy A Perder La Cabeza Por Tu Amor) (4:31)
  • B3: Souriez Madame (Con Una Pinta Asi) (3:31)
  • B4: Je L'aime Encore (Donde Estaras) (2:55)
  • B5: Un Jour C'est Toi, Un Jour C'est Moi (Give Me Your Love) (3:01)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now