Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Robert John - Back On The Street (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $6.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, worn edges and minor dents, fading, ringwear, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - SW-17027

Track list

  • A1: (So Long) Since I Felt This Way (3:35)
  • A2: Hey There Lonely Girl (3:07)
  • A3: Just One More Try (3:32)
  • A4: On My Own (3:30)
  • A5: Give Up Your Love (3:16)
  • B1: Sherry (3:10)
  • B2: Winner Take All (3:53)
  • B3: Hurtin' Doesn't Go Away (3:41)
  • B4: Back On The Street Again (4:14)
  • B5: You Could Have Told Me (3:22)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now