FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Billy Bland - Billy Bland / Dee Clark (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a large dent in the bottom, left corner, multiple creases, worn edges, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Curcio - GSR - 70

Track list

  • A1: Sweet Thing (1:58)
  • A2: I Spent My Life Loving You (2:17)
  • A3: Busy Little Boy (2:35)
  • A4: Steady Kind (1:54)
  • A5: I Cross My Heart (2:43)
  • A6: Mamma Killed The Chicken (3:01)
  • A7: Let The Little Girl Dance (2:17)
  • A8: You Took My Love For Granted (2:11)
  • B1: Raindrops (2:40)
  • B2: Cupid (2:14)
  • B3: Cindy (2:24)
  • B4: Nature Boy (2:19)
  • B5: Hold On (2:20)
  • B6: Portrait Of My Love (3:35)
  • B7: Always Together (3:17)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now