FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jenson Interceptor - Jenson Interceptor (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $9.00 Sale price $11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor, light scratches and light scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges, a cutout along the top seam in the top, left corner, fading and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: House Of Lords Records - HLR-10002

Track list

  • A1: Megatune (Prelude) (1:13)
  • A2: Tiny Thing (3:46)
  • A3: Freedom Fighting (3:08)
  • A4: Heavenly Angels (3:46)
  • A5: Do You Want Your Love To Be (3:06)
  • A6: Crazy Monkey (3:23)
  • B1: Fine Man (4:07)
  • B2: Blue Boy (3:28)
  • B3: Cats In The Window (2:58)
  • B4: Megatune: Theme For Bonnie Lee (7:07)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now