Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has minor scratches. Cover has pieces of tape on top side.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Broadland - BR 1987

Track list

  • A1: Foxy Lady (3:34)
  • A2: Stop and Talk It Over (3:19)
  • A3: Baby What You Want Me To Do (3:29)
  • A4: I'll Never Leave Again (3:32)
  • A5: Pride (2:27)
  • B1: Tennessee Honky Tonk Band (2:40)
  • B2: Ticking Of The Clock (3:04)
  • B3: Gamblin' Man (2:59)
  • B4: God Bless My Daddy (2:48)
  • B5: American Trilogy (5:21)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now