FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Janie Fricke - The Very Best Of Janie (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. There is a visible scratch on side 2, track 1 but it was played and it does not affect the sound. Cover has some light ring wear and a name written in pen.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC40165

Track list

  • A1: It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
  • A2: He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen)
  • A3: You Dont Know Love
  • A4: Let's Stop Talkin' About It
  • A5: The First Word In Memory Is Me
  • B1: Tell Me A Lie
  • B2: She's Single Again
  • B3: Your Heart's Not In It
  • B4: If The Fall Don't Get You
  • B5: Ridin' High
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now