Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Regina Bell Ringers - Tower Music (LP, EP, Used)

Regular price $23.00


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Regina Bell Ringers, Inc. - BC 1201

Track list

  • A1: Rue Des Carrilon
  • A2: Hymn Tune: Regina
  • A3: Funfare
  • A4: Give Peace A Chance For A Change
  • A5: Blanket Routine
  • A6: Celebration Suite
  • A7: Fragments Of Hope
  • B1: March Of The Dead
  • B2: Music For Bells
  • B3: Savage Wales
  • B4: Psalms Of Approach (Darke)
  • B5: Wascana Chimes
  • B6: Psalms Of Approach (Wascana)
  • B7: Snake Ends
  • B8: Jubilus
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now