FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Johnnie Taylor - Eargasm (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, as well as a long scuff which passes along every track of side two. The album has been playgraded and sounds great overall. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges, dents, fading ringwear and the top seam has come undone. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - KC 33951

Track list

  • A1: Disco Lady (4:25)
  • A2: Please Don't Stop (That Song From Playing) (2:55)
  • A3: Don't Touch Her Body (If You Can't Touch Her Mind) (3:13)
  • A4: I'm Gonna Keep On Loving You (4:00)
  • A5: You're The Best In The World (3:18)
  • B1: Running Out Of Lies (4:50)
  • B2: Somebody's Gettin' It (4:01)
  • B3: It Don't Hurt Me Like It Used To (3:13)
  • B4: Pick Up The Pieces (4:50)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now