FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Lulu - Lulu! (LP, Used)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of surface scratches and visible scuffs. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition other then minor ringwear and light fading. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ace Of Clubs - ACL7933

Track list

  • A1: Try To Understand
  • A2: Leave A Little Love
  • A3: Surprise Surprise
  • A4: Stubborn Kind's Fellow
  • A5: Call Me
  • B1: Take Me As I Am
  • B2: Lies
  • B3: I'll Come Running Over
  • B4: Don't Answer Me
  • B5: Shout
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now