FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Caravelli & His Orchestra - By Request (LP, Used)

Regular price $7.00 Sale price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, worn edges, fading, ringwear and a few indents along seams. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Peters International, Inc. - PLD 1000

Track list

  • A1: Wigwam (2:40)
  • A2: I'm Not In Love (3:23)
  • A3: Love To Love You Baby (3:36)
  • A4: Feelings (3:50)
  • A5: Love Me, Please Love Me (3:08)
  • A6: Aranjuez, Mon Amour (4:30)
  • B1: L 'Amerique (Yellow River) (2:22)
  • B2: Don't Go Breaking My Heart (3:23)
  • B3: I Love To Love (2:40)
  • B4: Runaway (2:50)
  • B5: I'm On Fire (2:50)
  • B6: T.S.O.P. (3:06)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now