FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Lady & The Gentlemen - We Are All Of Us (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has some minor surface scratches. Cover has some light ring wear and light creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KXLI-0023

Track list

  • A1: We Are All Of Us (3:06)
  • A2: Two-Ten Six-Eighteen (4:31)
  • A3: Questions (3:18)
  • A4: Playin' A Travelin' Show (2:01)
  • A5: Good-Bye My Friend (2:33)
  • B1: Kum Ba Yah (3:23)
  • B2: My Love's In Montreal (3:08)
  • B3: Amazing Grace (5:01)
  • B4: Walk Back To My Waiting Arms (2:52)
  • B5: Lonely Is A Word Like Love (2:39)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now