FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Rollers - Elevator (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, most particularly on side two in between tracks 4 and 5. During this black space in between tracks, pops and surface noise is heard which deminishes when track five starts. Record sleeve contains seamwear, splitting along the top seam, cutout and pricing sticker in the top, right corner, worn edges and dents in remaining corners, and sticker.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AB 4241

Track list

  • A1: Stoned Houses #1 (1:09)
  • A2: Elevator (3:15)
  • A3: Playing In A Rock And Roll Band (3:49)
  • A4: Hello And Welcome Home (4:34)
  • A5: I Was Eleven (3:11)
  • A6: Stoned Houses #2 (4:02)
  • B1: Turn On The Radio (3:52)
  • B2: Instant Relay (4:15)
  • B3: Tomorrow's Just Another Day Away (1:16)
  • B4: Who'll Be My Keeper (3:37)
  • B5: Back On The Road Again (4:02)
  • B6: Washington's Birthday (3:48)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now