FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Lou Cicchetti's "Bronx Classics" - A Doo Wop History Lesson-The Early 60's (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $11.00 Sale price $14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, worn edges, large dents in all four corners and worn edges. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Crystal Ball - LP 122

Track list

  • A1: Cheryl
  • A2: On The Street Where you Live
  • A3: The Day Before Yesterday
  • A4: Tell Gina
  • A5: At The Start Of A New Romance
  • A6: Summer Is Thru
  • A7: Goddess Of Love
  • A8: I'm Not The One For You
  • B1: Congratulations
  • B2: I'll Wait
  • B3: I Had A Love
  • B4: Cheryl
  • B5: These Foolish Things
  • B6: Call On Me
  • B7: Lonely Summer
  • B8: Here I Stand
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now