FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Hugo Montenegro And His Orchestra - Candy's Theme And Other Sweets (LP, Album, Mono, Dyn, Used)

Regular price $13.00 Sale price $16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of surface scratches, several of which are visibly longer, as well as some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges, fading, ringwear and several creases, as well as a hole punch in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LPM-3332

Track list

  • A1: Candy's Theme (2:16)
  • A2: Kitten (2:25)
  • A3: Theme For Irma (2:24)
  • A4: Jean (2:44)
  • A5: Little Lo' (2:31)
  • A6: Fanny's Theme (2:20)
  • B1: Polly (2:36)
  • B2: Lady's Theme (2:34)
  • B3: Mamie (2:18)
  • B4: Amber (2:44)
  • B5: Suzie (2:35)
  • B6: Darlin' Jill (2:17)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now