Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Keith Thomas - Kaleidoscope (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: DaySpring Records - DST4141

Track list

  • A1: Te Deum (4:18)
  • A2: It's Only Natural (3:54)
  • A3: Pinwheel (5:07)
  • A4: Imagine (4:31)
  • B1: Home Away From Home (3:58)
  • B2: Arms Of Love (4:04)
  • B3: Suspicious Heart (3:54)
  • B4: Kaleidoscope (5:55)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now