Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Biddu Orchestra - Blue-Eyed Soul (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges and a larger dent in the bottom, left corner, as well as the top seam coming undone. Inclues paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - ES 90313

Track list

  • A1: Blue-Eyed Soul (4:46)
  • A2: Black Magic Man (3:22)
  • A3: Aranjuez Mon Amour (3:58)
  • A4: Hot-Ice (3:12)
  • A5: Northern Dancer (2:54)
  • B1: Summer Of '42 (3:43)
  • B2: Couldn't We Be Friends (Song For Su) (5:01)
  • B3: Exodus (4:20)
  • B4: You Don't Stand A Chance If You Can't Dance (3:52)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now